Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1lonelysarah 52 / F
"LonelySarah trying to change just that"
Freeport, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 30, 2009

To view all of
1lonelysarah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1lonelysarah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,440,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Virginia, United States
Iowa, United States
1lonelysarah 52/F
Freeport, Illinois
Not into the bar/meat market thing. Just looking for a lady friend with benefits maybe more down the road if we hit it off. I doubt if this will happen but I think I may like watching 2 guys getting it on too. Tired of the IM not working worth a s!@#t. Wasted a lot of points today trying to reply to IMs. Not a full paying member right now so I can't reply to all emails or IMs. Oh yeah, guys, just because you IM a female and they don't respond, it doesn't mean you have act like your pussy feelings are hurt and how dare I not respond?

My Ideal Person Funny, smart, someone that thinks before they speak.

  • 52 / female
  • Freeport, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: