BigSexy69us 41 / M
"Looking to try something new. I’m a southern charmer not looking for any bullshit or games. My cock is is hungry for some of your wet juicy pussy."
Fulton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2018

To view all of
BigSexy69us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigSexy69us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,738,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bonnie_the_lust
Online NOW!
Canada, Alberta
reade2hvfn1973
Illinois, United States
blondcougar218
Kentucky, United States
hotrod3272
Illinois, United States
longwidecocksin
Wisconsin, United States
Wanting2playu
Iowa, United States
Bunnysyummy2
Texas, United States
hornyforcockgirl
Iowa, United States
Donkbell
Illinois, United States
 
Status
BigSexy69us 41/M
Fulton, Illinois
I’m ready for some action, I want one of u lucky ladies or 2 to sit on my face and the other on my cock and let’s make a movie
Introduction
Hit me up on Snapchat big104u1981

My Ideal Person Spontaneous combustible sass and just a little attitude. Don’t want a square cause u r boring. Just looking to have some fun and c what happens.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A sexy nurse coming in my room and scrubbing me down with
a sponge and my cock rises, her eyes get big and she starts
stroking my dick then starts sucking it. Slowly undressing
as she climbs on to to mount me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston and cause she is sexy as fuck!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigSexy69us's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Fulton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Foreman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None