EroticWords2121 56 / M
"Looking for an intimate connection"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 19, 2021

To view all of
EroticWords2121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EroticWords2121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,412,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EroticWords2121 56/M
Seattle, Washington
Was on a long time, I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be intimate (and I don't just mean have sex). Not lookin to break anyone up, not looking to change my situation. Not looking for a one night stand. Let's chat and learn about each other!

My Ideal Person Someone in the same boat as I am. I take care of myself, you should to. You should be willing to be honest and open.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have had several cyber-sluts.....I would like to experience
being a Master IRL

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of EroticWords2121's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 30, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Area Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: