Hawkfan533333 31 / M
"Have a mailbox in blog section you can reach me from"
Small twn, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Hawkfan533333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hawkfan533333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,074,928 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hawkfan533333 31/M
Small twn, Iowa
Introduction
Standard member, but you can go to my blog, and message me on my private mail box, or instant mssg me. As for me I stay very busy, and don't have the time to start a relationship, but still want to have fun. I'm open minded, but not into gross stuff. I definitely have a oral fetish, both giving and reviving. It's something that's always been a big turn on to me.

My Ideal Person I like mostly sane people, who shower.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aaron Lewis, eminem, nf, and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Hawkfan533333's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Small twn, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 8, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: