NorthBayLovers 48 / 49 / C
"WE are a sexxy, fun, kinky couple that enjoys the company of others."
Petaluma, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2018

To view all of
NorthBayLovers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorthBayLovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,412,318 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
New South Wales, Australia
California, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
NorthBayLovers 48/C
Petaluma, California
not interested in EastIndian men.
As a COUPLE, WE enjoy good food, live music and laughter. Don't really enjoy the crowded bars but sometimes it happens. Traveling often, may pop up in your area soon. Watch and be watched is currently number 1 on our list.

My Ideal Person Woman, Couples and select bi males...exploring bi and same room fun. A masseuse would be helpful, we have the table ready. not interested in Eastindian Men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NorthBayLovers's responses

  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Petaluma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 27, 1973 January 15, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either