Phew77 56 / M
"Looking for open-minded mature lady!"
West Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Phew77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Phew77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,412,221 Active Members!*
Phew77 56/M
West Lafayette, Indiana
Boredom, brrr!
I like to think I am open-minded. This is of course a subjective self-assessment, but I like it nevertheless :) I am looking for open-minded lady-friend. If you are here I presume you are already pretty open-minded :) , so let us start to communicate. I don't plan ahead on anything - we may end up just talking about mutually interesting subjects and feelings, or we can go beyond that, time will tell. If we click, things can get interesting pretty quickly. I am in reasonable shape, got all my teeth and hair :) I play sports, not watch them. I refuse to get old, are you the same way?

My Ideal Person I am looking for a long-term special female friend/mate/FWB. I admire mature ladies who fully enjoy all the pleasures our souls and bodies are capable of. I think only when we get mature, we understand how much we have been missing while being young and stupid. If you are being shared, so much the better, hot wives are my heroes!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Uriah Heep

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
69ing for hours cumming several times

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Phew77's responses

  • 56 / male
  • West Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1964
Travels to: Champaign, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None