RoxanneCD 74 / M
"lonely sissy needs some attention"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2014

To view all of
RoxanneCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoxanneCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,224,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
New Hampshire, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Alberta, Canada
RoxanneCD 74/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
SURPRISE ! ! ! ! !!
10/3/20 I've been self quarantined in my RV here in Vegas for the past YEAR, NO SEX at all, except my own hand. Have gained probably 15 pounds, probably weigh about 220 now and am really out of shape. I smoke. I'm so horny, I want a cock, or cocks to suck, pussy to eat or cocks to fuck me long, hard and fill me with cum, love bareback. Not so much Roxanne any more, no makeup,wigs,heels. But sissy enough to wear panties, stockings, baby dolls. Still am bottom and love the feeling of a hard cock deep inside me, also suck to completion and love the taste of pussy. Can't host much but can still travel reasonable distances by car for meating's.. I do also have a liking of lite bondage, one on one or group setting. Downside, don't ask if I top, have ED issues so it['s just not going to happen unless you provide a strap-on. I'm oral bottom sissy for all, men, women, couples, gurls. This is as honest as I can be, don't want anyone to be disappointed because I'm not what they want.

My Ideal Person Based on the information I entered above, I would say my ideal people would be:
Dominate top males or alpha females with big strap-ons, or dominate other gurls.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RoxanneCD's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 28, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: