StrayCatia 31 / F
"I can't think straight"
Amersfoort, Utrecht, Netherlands
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 5, 2009

To view all of
StrayCatia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StrayCatia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,152,791 Active Members!*
StrayCatia 31/F
Amersfoort, Utrecht , Netherlands
Just wandering around, doing my thing :)
People ask,what are you looking for? Not sure, just want to have a good time. A good time can come in many ways, isn't it? Before you continue reading, take note of the following: It is up to ME if I want to chat, to exchange pictures, cam, show, play or meet with you. When I say things like "no" or "I don't want", STOP! Do not try pushing me. I will ignore, kick, remove, block, ban you if you do so. By default; I do NOT want to add you to my messenger contacts. If I feel I want to, you will know because I will tell you so. If you can not live with what I just wrote, no need to continue reading, so don't! === Sorry for those who made it up to here. The world is full of very nice and wonderful people. Sadly there are also some that do not qualify for these terms. About Me: "Eta devochka lyubit tu devochku" I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks or just staying in, good company and good music or movie. I'm a bit shy but once you get to know me I liven up. I love having a good time and laugh. I can be a tomboy at times. I love doing random stuff and cracking up at nothing. Regular Questions/Statements I get, with answers. So you don't have to ask them: Q. Do you want to have fun? A. No, I want to be bored to death. :p Sure I like to have fun, not here just for your pleasure. Q. What brought you here? A. A few clicks with the mouse. Q. Is that you in the picture? A. No, that is my grandmother. :p Sure it's me who else would I put my profile picture. Q. What are you looking for? A. Nothing, haven't lost anything. :p Not actively looking. Once in a while I come across someone I really find interesting. ;) Q. You have big boobs! A. You're ding me. I didn't know that! :p I have seen them develop to where they are now. I know they are big. Q. You're boobs, are they real? A. I think so, I can see and touch them. :p They are all natural. Q. What size are your boobs? A. Big, just real big. I never tell size. Q. Do you like men? A. I like some men. Q Do you like women? A. Yes I do. Q. What is that language (About Me) in your profile? A. That is part of the challenge to find out more about me :) Q. What does "I can't think straight" mean? A. Tell me when you know, as I'm not going to tell you. Will confirm when you are right. Q. You are an aggressive girl. (referring to the 1st paragraph) A. I'm not. I just want to set expectations. :) Q. Send me a picture please. A. No. I do not send a picture to people I do not know. You never know if and where/when they pop up again. Q. Do you have XYZ messenger or email? A. Of course I do. But if I wanted to communicate elsewhere, I would not be here :p Suppose I do want to, I let you know! Q. Hi StrayCat how are you? A. To learn how to read takes time, I know. :p My name is Catia. Now read again. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of StrayCatia's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Amersfoort, Utrecht, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 2, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Artist, Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: