Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TandJnaughty 53 / 52 / C
"Dom couple looking for corruptible submissive bisexual male/female/couple pet/s for kinky fun times"
Greenbank, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2014

To view all of
TandJnaughty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TandJnaughty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,684,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumswaping
New South Wales, Australia
rm_Notsure6252
Queensland, Australia
Bazoootyman
Queensland, Australia
cockup3
Queensland, Australia
St8hungry4cock
Northern Territory, Australia
milkfactory1
New South Wales, Australia
02blicked
Auckland, New Zealand
Kinkyboy1281
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
gypsyjoe65
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
TandJnaughty 53/C
Greenbank, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Married fun loving couple looking for submissive bisexual male/female/couples to play with. You will submissive by nature and enjoy the art of being used as our pet sex pleasure toy. You will be clean shaven head to toe. You will wear a collar and cuffs. You will be ours to own and to play with in any and every manner. You will be expected to perform sexual acts for us, on us and on yourself. You will be well looked after fed, watered and groomed to perfection. You will need to understand the lifestyle or be willing to be trained. Mischievous nature and a sense of adventure will help. You must have a bisexual bent because if you are straight you just won't cut it nor will you enjoy what is on offer. You will be used by both us for pleasure. We are not pain freaks but a little slap and tickle never hurts right? If you aren't genuine don't bother replying we can and will sniff you out (pun intended). Stamina will be required as you'll be expected to last not just one night but likely a full weekend session. Generally, we are looking for sensible and mature kinky people who are not just wanting sex but also seek some intimacy and fun... we love kinky sex but also enjoy people. We are looking for people who are genuine, intelligent, sensitive, well-mannered, polite, educated...someone who has a sense of humour and can hold an intelligent conversation in those times between play. We do want to know you and find out who you are, what you are about, what turns you on, what makes you laugh. For us it is important to know the per, to be comfortable with you, to really know and enjoy you for who you are. We are not into straight sex we are kinky and like kinky sex...it is fun and interesting, no? So straight people move on, bi-curious too... we will respect your limits but please remember the per you are goes a long long way to getting what you want especially if you are honest and trustworthy. We expect total honesty and discretion, and it will be returned to you in spades. We are only interested in something casual and spontaneous. However something longer term is not out of question. If you are interested then message us and lets see how it goes from there.

My Ideal Person Genuine. Submissive. A great sense of humour and adventure. Cheeky is good too. YOU MUST BE BISEXUAL. No interest in vanilla sex what so ever. If you need to ask "How bi do I need to be?" Then you aren't what we are interested in. However if you are happily bisexual please come say hi and lets discuss making those fantasies come true.

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenbank, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 4, 1970 August 4, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Government
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either