Tellmeyourthough 44 / M
"Fantastic fantasy chat...anyone?"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2021

To view all of
Tellmeyourthough's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tellmeyourthough's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,412,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
Tellmeyourthough 44/M
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Need a sexy pick me up for tonight, message your suggestions? Hehe
Looking for some "friends " to exchange erotic mail , for now. Open to most things and respect all types. Let me know if this strikes your fancy. Just looking for fun,sexy correspondence with women, men, couples etc. NSA would love to respond to IMs/ messages but cant at this point

My Ideal Person Fun with a sassy kinky attitude! Looks are a secondary thing. And willing to have kinky chats about our wants and needs. Get out your strap on and warm the lube, I want to hear about it

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Boobs in my face. Pussy on one hand, cock in the other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sofia Vergara, her hair obviously. Haha

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tellmeyourthough's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 4, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: