blondcougar218 55 / F
"REALLY considering deleting my profile. Most of the men on here are immature cry babies no one can disagree with! Letting everyone know! Thanks"
Stanford, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
blondcougar218's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blondcougar218's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,605,495 Active Members!*
 
Status
blondcougar218 55/F
Stanford, Kentucky
Introduction
UPDATE....I pretty much hate this site! The men are rude as hell on here. If a women says one thing out of line or has her own mind men hate that! So I guess I really will just watch videos from now on. .I'm pretty much just on here to watch videos now. I've had a lot of bad luck on here so now I'm just here to look around that's it. Looking for a LTR for sexual pleasure! I’m not looking for a one night stand or one time thing. I'm looking for a more of a long term thing or regular! I'm extremely picky! 'm a divorced professional I've been here before and decided to return in hopes of FINALLY finding the right man for something more of an on going thing! You MUST be well endowed and nice looking! Because I'm NOT ugly! I want someone to work me I to shape if you get my drift? wink wink BTW my pictures are real AND my breasts are not fake breasts!! They are ALL natural!!! WARNING: Any pers, businesses or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for any rea - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information, peral information, or any pictures or videos in any form. You may not video record any of my live broadcasts at any time, nor do you have my permission to repost any capture of me or my likeness and post to any other websites. If you violate my right to use my peral information and photos on this site by taking them or reusing them without my permission, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal recourse.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a type except a outgoing country lovin respectful man! If you are him PLEASE message me! If you can't then flirt with me and I'll message you IF you seem to meet my type

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Stanford, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 18, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: