bourndazed74 46 / M
"Enjoying day off now back to the grind tomorrow."
Waveland, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bourndazed74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bourndazed74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,060,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Alabama, United States
bourndazed74 46/M
Waveland, Mississippi
Ill Broad Cast Come Chat With Me
Complicated but yet fun guy looking for friendship someone to talk to possibly more if the lady is willing hit me up. Looking for someone thats wanting to try new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Guns n Roses

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Betty Davis I have a fetish with the pin up look skirts an heels and stockings

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bourndazed74's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Waveland, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 14, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: