loknforone 48 / M
"Would love to find someone for a good clean FWB situation :)"
Breezewood, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 12, 2010

Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loknforone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,152,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
loknforone 48/M
Breezewood, Pennsylvania
Hello. I am not looking to just hook up with several different people, and I am also not looking to hook up with just anyone. I am not desperate and unlike many on here, I am not willing to stick my thing in just anything that will hold still long enough! :) ha-ha I honestly would like to find one person that I could get to know and maybe have a "friends with benefits" situation with and to have a little fun with (when time permits for both). I am currently in a relationship that I will not end. If I could find someone in a similar situation that is a great match with similar interests, I would love to get to know them and see where things may lead. I realize what I am looking for may be like looking for a needle in a hay stack, but hey, it doesn't hurt to try. I am Hoping to find someone normal (and real!) with similar interests. I am told I am a very good looking guy with a high sex drive. I am VERY concerned about diseases and such, I am very clean and intend to stay that way! If you are real and potentially interested in something similar please get in touch!

My Ideal Person Someone intelligent, sensual, attractive, looking for someone similar for a FWB situation with no drama attached to it!

  • 48 / male
  • Breezewood, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 30, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English