ucum4daddy 59 / M
"Daddy is Looking for Mature Playmates"
Corfu/Pembroke, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2020

Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ucum4daddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,978,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
ucum4daddy 59/M
Corfu/Pembroke, New York
I prefer Mature Lovers we take our time and enjoy everything we have to offer
I am a bi white male that enjoys the company of mature women, Trans m-f, select crossdressers

My Ideal Person Relaxed,confident,sensual, must Love foreplay, unselfish, willing to explore, respect limits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ucum4daddy's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Corfu/Pembroke, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green