unicorn_confetti 49 / F
"nsa fwb just fun between consenting adults"
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 17, 2018

To view all of
unicorn_confetti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unicorn_confetti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,580,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Speedycouple2
Devon, United Kingdom
letsplay2gther2n
California, United States
2FourPlaytime
Queensland, Australia
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
8erclt
Arizona, United States
Dazzr19
Queensland, Australia
cumdunt65
Queensland, Australia
upsun10
norge, Norway
redwolff69
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
unicorn_confetti 49/F
Toowoomba, Queensland , Australia
omg soo many yummy.........mmmm
Introduction
INTRO UNDER CONSTRUCTION! Hi, I am for real. My availability for meets is limited but chat and perhaps we can work something out. The aim of the game here is pleasure. Mine for the most part. In saying that, my pleasure is not JUST the pinacle of oragasm but the path toward it in pleasuring the inducer and in turn having the inducer force me into utter ecstasy through inducers ministerings. The act itself is a mutual activity. Gotta work it to get the most out of every sexual experience and expect the same if a fwb is to be had. There is nothing quite as satisfying as a thundering orgasm. whether it be with a man, a woman, a toy, a group. The application..... a multitude of options. Tongue, fingers, penis, or perhaps an inanimate object? A lot to be said for variety. Life is for living and experiencing right? That way we get to know our likes and dislikes (enjoy a challenge) to be continued......

My Ideal Person NSA, stamina, respectful, decently indecent, prefer under 50 but in no way restricted to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of unicorn_confetti's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 17, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: